Term Dates

Return to the home pageElworth CE Primary school 2019-20

HOLIDAY PERIOD

DATE OF CLOSING

For children

DATE OF OPENING

For children

Inset Days

Children do not attend

 

 

Tuesday 3rd Sept

2nd Sept

Autumn Half Term 2019

Fri 25th October

Mon 4th November

20th Dec

Christmas 2019/20

 

Thursday 19th Dec

Tues 7th January

6th Jan

Spring Half Term 2020

Fri 14th Feb

Mon 24th February

 

Easter 2020

 

Fri 3rd April

Mon 20th April

 

May Day 2020

 

Fri 1st May

Tues 5th May

 

Summer Half Term 2020

Thurs 21st May

Mon 1st June

22nd May

Summer 2020

 

Fri 17th July

 

20th July