Term Dates

Elworth CE Primary school 2019-20

HOLIDAY PERIOD

DATE OF CLOSING

For children

DATE OF OPENING

For children

Inset Days

Children do not attend

 

 

Tuesday 3rd Sept

2nd Sept

Autumn Half Term 2019

Fri 25th October

Mon 4th November

20th Dec

Christmas 2019/20

 

Thursday 19th Dec

Tues 7th January

6th Jan

Spring Half Term 2020

Fri 14th Feb

Mon 24th February

 

Easter 2020

 

Fri 3rd April

Mon 20th April

 

VE Day 2020

 

Thurs 7th May

Mon 11th May

 

Summer Half Term 2020

Thurs 21st May

Mon 1st June

22nd May

Summer 2020

 

Fri 17th July

 

20th July

 

Elworth CE Primary school 2020-21

 

HOLIDAY PERIOD

DATE OF CLOSING

For children

DATE OF OPENING

For children

Inset Days

Children do not attend

 

 

Thursday 3rd Sept (EYFS & KS1)

Monday 7th Sept      (Whole School)

Tues 1st Sept & Wed 2nd Sept

Fri 23rd Oct

Autumn Half Term 2020

Thurs 22nd October

Mon 2nd November

Fri 18th Dec

Christmas 2020/21

 

Thursday 17th Dec

Tues 5th January

Mon 4th Jan

Spring Half Term 2021

Fri 12th Feb

Mon 22nd  February

 

Easter 2021

 

Thurs 1st  April

Mon 19th April

 

Summer Half Term 2021

Thurs 27th  May

Mon 7th June

Fri 28th May

Summer 2021

 

Wed 21st July

 

 

 

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS