Term Times

 

Holidays during term time are not acceptable and will attract a Penalty notice.

HOLIDAY PERIOD

DATE OF CLOSING

For children

DATE OF OPENING

For children

Summer 2018

 

Tuesday 4th September

 

Autumn Half Term 2018

Thursday 25th October

Monday 5th November

 

Christmas 2018/19

 

Thursday 20th December

Tuesday 8th January

Spring Half Term 2019

Friday 15th February

 

Monday 25th February

Easter 2019

 

Friday 5th April

Tuesday 23rd April

May Day 2019

 

Friday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May

Summer Half Term 2019

 

Thursday 23rd May

Monday 3rd June

Summer 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd July

 

INSET DAYS – CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND:

Mon 3rd Sept 2018

Fri 26th October 2018

Fri 21st Dec 2018

Mon 7th Jan 2019

Fri 24th May 2019

 

 

Files to Download